My new house has already had me as owner for nearly 6 months, and I'm liking it ^_^. We're soon going into renovation stage 2 - hallway, kitchen and laundry (whee-haaa!). Although "soon" might be optimistic. We'll see
Anyways, hope you are all enjoying the holidays!
Devious Comments
I think you should be aware that this person has many accounts, under many names, and has taken YOUR artwork many times, and claimed it AS HER OWN.She calls herself a computer digital artist, but really what she is, is a thief!
She takes your artwork, and then runs it through photobucket, TINTS the olor, and claims it as HER WORK...she USUALLY cuts your copywritten info. OFF the bottom of pic, but has forgotten a few.
This is the link to the webpage she has, and if you go to HER "photos"..you will find your work, as well as many others.
I come to you as A.Friend..not as anything more or less.i just thought you should know.
-P.S..I recog. your artwork imediantly, as you are one of my fav.s...
Take care, and have a great 2009!
She takes your art, and claims it as her own, even giving others permision to use it freely at their will.
She is a fraud, and has even at times, used your ar
It's hard for me to look her up further, as I don't know her other accounts (if she still has them).
Your comment has been cut before ending - if you read this again, I would like to know what she has done, so I know what to look for.
Thank you, and take care yourself!
I am glad that you found only one, and that your info. hadnt yet been removed from the picture.
Several of us had said something to her several times about this sort of thing.She even uses artwork from you and others, IN THE MUSIC PLAYER..there is an area for the ALBUM artwork to go, and she puts artwork from you and various artists, in it's place.I see that she has removed several of the pictures, Which is a good thing.
She knows she needs permission, she just doesn't seem to care.
I was a member on that site, Until the admin. refused to ban her from the site for these violations, So I chose to leave the site.
She has several other's too, under various aliases.She uses your art work, and many other's for her avitars, pictures, and it wouldnt be so wrong, but she tells people that it is HERS, and then tells people that they are free to use what they want!
here a few if you would like to check and make sure she is no longer using your art work:
[link]
[link]
[link]
[link]
There is alos an account on "multipy", but I cannot find the link.I will check, and if YOUR stuff is there too, I will send you info.
Please have a beautiful New Year..You are so very talented, I just love your stuff!!!
--
www.PearwoodDesigns.com
Previous PageNext Page